Bunscoil Mhuire Student Council 2022-2023

Congratulations to the pupils recently elected to the Bunscoil Mhuire Student Council 2022-2023,Emily Barron, Shane Coffey, Róisín Carson, Noah Blanke, Harry Callaghan, Ella O’Brien, Darragh O’Shea, Sophie Finch, Jason Balogun and Clíodhna O’Connell.
Student councils provide a representative structure through which students can debate issues of concern and undertake initiatives of benefit to the school and the wider community. Students have a voice and a contribution to make to their school.