Holiday Calendar

First Term

Halloween Mid-Term
Fri 22nd October 2021 to Mon 1st November 2021
Closing at 1:45pm on the 22nd October and re-opening on the 1st November
Christmas Holidays
Wed 22nd December 2021 to Thu 6th January 2022
Closing at 12 noon on the 22nd December and reopening on Thursday 6th January 2022

Second Term

Mid-Term Break
Wed 23rd February 2022 to Mon 28th February 2022
Closing at 2:45pm on the 23rd February and reopening on Monday 28th February 2022
St. Patrick's Day
Wed 17th March 2021 to Mon 21st March 2022
Closing at 2:45pm on the16th March and reopening on Monday 21st March 2022
Easter Holidays
Fri 8th April 2022 to Mon 25th April 2022
School will close on Friday 8th April at 12 noon and will re-open on Monday 25th April 2022

Third Term

May Bank Holiday
Mon 2nd May 2022
School will be closed on Monday 2nd May 2022
June Bank Holiday
Mon 6th June 2022
School will be closed on Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Holidays
Fri 24th June 2022
School will close on Friday 24th June 2022 at 12 noon.